Kontakt

Trainer (ARGE)

Rainer Ehrlich

Rainer Ehrlich Foto
Leistungssportkoordinator

Hermann-Heß-Str. 8, 71332 Waiblingen

Dienstl: 07151561241

Mobil: 01712769061

E-Mail: rainer.ehrlich@judoinbw.de

Mirko Grosche

Mirko Grosche Foto
Leitender Landestrainer BW

Gottlob-Steinmetz Strasse 7, 74223 Flein

Privat: 071311246081

Mobil: 01773606236

E-Mail: mirko.grosche@judoinbw.de

Abderramán Brenes la Roche

Abderramán Brenes la Roche Foto
Landestrainer Mu21 BW

,

Mobil: 0151 55517299

E-Mail: abdebrenes@gmail.com

Janos Bölcskei

Janos Bölcskei Foto
Landestrainer Fu21 BW

,

Mobil: 017664934245

E-Mail: janos.boelcskei@judoinbw.de

Beatrix Kästle

Beatrix Kästle Foto
Landestrainerin Mu18 BW

Steigäckerstr. 51, 71672 Marbach

E-Mail: trixi.kaestle@web.de

Rok Kosir

Rok Kosir Foto
Landestrainer Fu18 & Fu15 BW

,

Mobil: 015201974026

E-Mail: rok.kosir@judoinbw.de

Fabian Schley

Fabian Schley Foto
Co Trainer F+Mu18 BW

,

Mobil: 01755068095

E-Mail: fabian.schley@web.de

Kim Leon Ruf

Kim Leon Ruf Foto
Landestrainer Mu15 BW

,

E-Mail: kim-leon.ruf@gmx.de

Steffen Rommel

Steffen Rommel Foto
WJV-Landestrainer Fu15

,

Mobil: 0175-5441059

E-Mail: s.rommel@wjv.de

Liane Heinz

Liane Heinz Foto
WJV-Landestrainerin Fu15

,

Mobil: 0157-87319470

E-Mail: liane-heinz@gmx.de