der WJV

Vereine

Vereine – Tabelle

Verein Vereinsort Webseite Ansprechpartner Adresse Ansprechpartner Telefon Fax Email Bezirk
Heidenheimer SB Heidenheim www.hsb1846.de Wolfgang Rau Arnold-Böcklin-Str. 23 , 89520 Heidenheim 07321-22660 geschaeftsstelle@hsb1846.de 67
House of Judo Leonberg www.judoschule-leonberg.de Roman Baur Mollenbachstraße 13 , 71229 Leonberg 07152-352777 07152-352776 romansjudoschule@t-online.de 69
AB Wurmlingen Wurmlingen www.athletenbundwurmlingen.de Andrea Möll Untere Hauptstraße 51 , 78573 Wurmlingen 07461-3923 Erhard.moell@t-online.de 70
ASV Aichwald Aichwald www.asv-aichwald.de Jürgen Haese Landhausstr. 35 , 73773 Aichwald 0711-363621 0711-363661 gutachter-haese@gmx.de 69
ASV Ebingen Albstadt www.asv-ebingen.de Daniel Ulman , 07431-53321 daniel_ulman@yahoo.de 70
ASV Möckmühl Möckmühl www.asv-moeckmuehl.de Daniel Seibel , judo@asv-moeckmuehl.de 71
BC Backnang Oppenweiler www.budo-club-backnang.de Giuseppe Iorio Allensteiner Str. 9 , 71570 Oppenweiler 07191-44663 info@budo-club-backnang.de 71
BC Dettingen Dettingen unter Teck Roland Brenzinger Heimensteinstr. 33 , 73265 Dettingen unter Teck 70
BC Hikari Lauffen Nordheim www.budo-lauffen.de Hannes Weil Mörikestr. 13 , 74226 Nordheim 07133-21275 vorstand@budo-lauffen.de 71
BSC Wetzgau e.V. Schwäbisch Gmünd www.bsc-wetzgau.de Gerold Bauer Uztstetter Str. 8 , 73577 Ruppertshofen 07176-3692 porquinho@t-online.de 71
BSV Bushido Enzweihingen Vaihingen www.bsvbushido.de Jörg Eisele Platanenstraße 47 , 71665 Vaihingen 0172-7205913 07141-446611 joergeisele@bsvbushido.de 69
Budokan Gerlingen e.V. Gerlingen www.budokan-gerlingen.de Gerald Emberger , kasse@budokan-gerlingen.de 69
Budotomo Tübingen Tübingen www.budotomo.de Thomas Leuthner Weilerburgstraße 2 , 72072 Tübingen tomi.leuthner@gmx.de 70
Bunkyo Sport Club Heilbronn www.bunkyo.de Thilo Messing Jägerhausstraße 208-1 , 74074 Heilbronn 07131-46315 familie.messing@t-online.de 71
Budo-Zentrum Rottweil e.V. Rottweil www.budo-zentrum.de Istvan Dwinger Im Dorf 24 , 72175 Dornhan 07423-3664 istvan.dwinger@nexgo.de 70
DJK-SG Ellwangen Ellwangen www.judo-ellwangen.de Edgar Simonjan Philip-Jeninger Platz 2/1 , 73479 Ellwangen 0172-4670283 e.sim@web.de 71
Ehinger SC Ehingen www.ehinger-sportclub.de Jens Heimann , 89584 Ehingen 07391-77120 07391-771230 Ehinger.Sportclub@online.de 67
TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen Göppingen www.Judo-Goeppingen.de Lothar Hilger Berneckstraße 5 , 73037 Göppingen 07161-4018657 l.hilger@landkreis-goeppingen.de 67
FC Seiko Heilbronn-Kirchhausen Heilbronn www.fckirchhausen.de Tomislav Boras Mainzer Str. 94 , 74078 Heilbronn Kirchhausen 07066-1304 borast@web.de 71
JC Balingen e.V. Balingen www.judo-balingen.de Ricardo Marzo Bruckwiesenstraße 1 , 72336 Balingen 07433-391089 judo-team@judo-balingen.de 70
JC Bietigheim Bietigheim-Bissingen www.jc-bietigheim.de Jürgen Blaszyk Ellentalstr. 4 , 74321 Beitigheim-Bissingen 07142-940796 jbjudo@mail.de 71
JC Herrenberg Herrenberg www.judo-herrenberg.de Dr. Tilo Gold Horber Str. 2 , 71083 Herrenberg 69
JC Horb Horb am Neckar www.judo-club-horb.de Fabian Reck , 72184 Horb am Neckar Fabian.Reck@web.de 70
JC Kano Heilbronn Heilbronn www.judo-club-kano.de Melek Melke Badener Str. 62 , 74074 Heilbronn 0179-7659085 m.melke@wjv.de 71
JC Köngen Nürtingen www.jckoengen.de Manfred Schroth Im Wiesengrund 13 , 72622 Nürtingen 07022-65544 manfred@schroth.one 70
JC Sontheim Sontheim/Brenz www.jcsontheim.de Matthias Rochau , matthias.rochau@gmx.de 67
JC Weingarten Weingarten www.jc-weingarten.de Michael Wendler Brunnenplatz 4 , 88276 Berg 0171-3080110 info@jc-weingarten.de 67
JG Leonberg/Eltingen Leonberg www.judo-in-leonberg.de Corinna Hager Geislinger Str. 53 , 71229 Leonberg 69
JJC Mühlbachtal Sulz am Neckar www.jjc-muehlbachtal.de Thomas Emmering , 70
JJV Friedrichshafen Meckenbeuren www.budo-friedrichshafen.de Monika Herzog Am Dorfanger 10 , 88074 Meckenbeuren 07542-3112 mjherzog@kabelbw.de 67
Judo SV Tübingen Tübingen www.judo-tuebingen.de Rainer Lupschina Sindelfingerstraße 7 , 72070 Tübingen 70
Judo Sport Team Riesbürg Riesbürg www.jst-riesbuerg.de Bernhard Thum Huftenstr. 26 , 73467 Kirchheim info@jst-riesbuerg.de 71
Judoschule Nippon-Sports Bad Waldsee www.nippon-sports.de Berthold Gütler Rädlesbachweg 5 , 88339 Bad Waldsee info@nippon-sports.de 67
Judoschule Roman Baur Leonberg www.judoschule-leonberg.de Roman Baur Mollenbachstraße 13 , 71229 Leonberg 07152-352777 07152-352776 romansjudoschule@t-online.de 69
JudoTeam Steinheim e.V. Steinheim www.judo-steinheim.de Christine Stadlmeir Gartenstr. 15 , 71711 Steinheim 07144-898827 vorstand@judo-steinheim.de 71
JV Nürtingen Nürtingen www.jv-nuertingen.de Jörg Necker Mühlgasse 14 , 72622 Nürtingen 07022-51822 07022-34953 info@jv-nuertingen.de 70
JV Randori Stuttgart e.V. Stuttgart www.randori-stuttgart.de Roland Klose Weilstetter Weg 17 B , 70567 Stuttgart 0711-7168987 mail@randori-stuttgart.de 69
JV Schwäbisch Gmünd Schwäbisch Gmünd Dirk Rösiger Maiacker 1 , 73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd info@jvsg.de 71
JV Urbach Urbach www.jv-urbach.de Jürgen Schlotz Polarstraße 28 , 73660 Urbach 07181-64362 j.schlotz@web.de 71
JZ Heubach Heubach www.jz-heubach.de Peter Graf Heckenrosenweg 21 , 73447 Oberkochen 07173-6106 07173-9146179 jz-heubach@web.de 71
Kampfsportschule Andreas Bölling Pleidelsheim Andreas Bölling Banater Straße 4 , 74385 Pleidelsheim 07144-207455 07144-281270 andreas-boelling@o2online.de 71
KJC Ravensburg Ravensburg www.kjc-judo.de Christa Hoffmann Hauptstraße 14 , 88289 Waldburg 07529-911057 0751-33334 c.hoffmann@wjv.de 67
KSV Esslingen Esslingen www.ksv-esslingen.de Nicole Moebus Auenweg 21 , 73733 Esslingen 0711-3658770 geschaeftsstelle@ksv-esslingen.de 69
KSV Härtsfeld e.V. Neresheim Eugen Rollheiser Robert-Koch-Str. 7 , 73450 Neresheim 0176-22397498 er.rollheiser@googlemail.com 71
KSV Holzgerlingen Holzgerlingen www.ksv-holzgerlingen.de Uwe Heim Erlachstraße 22 , 71088 Holzgerlingen 07031-604250 uwe.j.heim@gmail.com 69
MTG Wangen Wangen www.mtg-wangen.de Jens Bader Jörg-Wizigmann-Weg 1 , 88239 Wangen 0151-40442014 jens.bader@gmail.com 67
MTV Ludwigsburg Ludwigsburg www.mtv-ludwigsburg.de Jacques Cosson Bebenhäuserstr. 41 , 71638 Ludwigsburg 07141-91188-0 info@mtv-ludwigsburg.de 69
Post SG Heilbronn Heilbronn Peter Rössler Postfach 2845 , 74018 Heilbronn 07131-573040 petroe@t-online.de 71
Post SV Aalen Aalen www.post-sv-aalen.de Martin Kirsch , judo@post-sv-aalen.de 71
PSV Reutlingen Reutlingen www.psv-reutlingen.de Markus Alle Lindachstr. 32 , 72764 Reutlingen 07121-578045 markus_alle@web.de 70
SC Ilsfeld Ilsfeld www.sc-ilsfeld.de Dieter Enchelmaier Weststraße 10 , 74232 Abstatt 07062-675174 dieter.enchelmaier@kabelbw.de 71
SC Sigmaringen Sigmaringen www.scsig.de Joachim Hartenstein Am Ziegelacker 36 , 72488 Sigmaringen 07571-14413 j.f.hartenstein@gmx.de 67
SC Züttlingen Züttlingen www.xn--judo-zttlingen-lsb.de Fikri Tetik Oststr. 11 , 74219 Züttlingen k.tetik@web.de 71
SF Gellmersbach Gellmersbach www.sportfreunde-gellmersbach.de Stefanie Teubner Blumenstr. 6 , 74189 Gellmersbach 07134-1391542 71
SG Friesenhofen Leutkirch www.sg-friesenhofen.de Holger Refior Tulpenweg 3 , 88299 Leutkirch judo@sg-friesenhofen.de 67
SG Schorndorf Schorndorf www.sg-schorndorf.de Eberhard Mayer Helfensteinstraße 34 , 73614 Schorndorf 0 71 81-3727 judo@sg-schorndorf.de 71
SKV Oberstenfeld Oberstenfeld www.skv-oberstenfeld.de Thomas Gärtner Heinkelstr. 8 , 74369 Löchgau 07143-24125 AngelikaGaertner@t-online.de 71
SPFR Affaltrach Obersulm www.sportfreunde-affaltrach.de Achim Brandt , 71
Spvgg Besigheim Besigheim www.spvgg-besigheim.de Harald Hekel Friedrich-Kollmar-Str. 12/2 , 74354 Besigheim 0172-9951573 Harald.Hekel@spvgg-besigheim.de 71
Sportvg Feuerbach Stuttgart www.sportvg-feuerbach.de Klaus Breuninger Am Sportpark 1 , 70469 Stuttgart 0711-89089-0 klaus@breuninger.net 69
Sportcentrum Kustusch Pfullingen www.sportcentrumkustusch.de Andreas Kustusch Römerstraße 153 , 72793 Pfullingen 07121-799130 Andreas.Kustusch@gmx.de 70
SS West Stuttgart www.sportschule-west.de Marc Balzer Leuschnerstr. 45 , 70176 Stuttgart 0711-6368805 0711-3056197 info@sportschule-west.de 69
SV Böblingen Böblingen www.xn--sv-bblingen-ufb.de Uwe Krempels Silberweg 18 , 71032 Böblingen 07031-677930 judo-al@sv-boeblingen.de 69
SV Elchingen Neresheim www.sv-elchingen.de Marcel Wörle Wilhelm-Busch Str. 33 , 73450 Elchingen 07367-4826 71
SV Erolzheim Erolzheim www.sv1922erolzheim.de Simon Braun Marktstr. 23 , 87730 Bad Grönenbach judoteam1981@yahoo.de 67
SV Fellbach Fellbach www.svf-budo.de Martina Bobert Sonnenrain 7 , 71334 Waiblingen 07151-30670 07151-6049285 info@svf-budo.de 69
SV Göttingen Langenau-Göttingen www.info@svgoettingen.de Klaus Ziegengeist , judo@ziegengeist.de 67
SV Kodokan Reutlingen Pfullingen www.sportcentrumkustusch.de Andreas Kustusch SV Kodokan Römerstraße 153 , 72793 Pfullingen 07121-799130 70
SV Nufringen Nufringen www.svnufringen.de Thomas Titze Vordere Gem 1 , 71154 Nufringen 07032-958160 judo-nufringen@hotmail.de 69
SV Sillenbuch Stuttgart www.sv-sillenbuch.de Augustin Affovi Sturmvogelweg 8 , 70378 Stuttgart 0711-16126272 adamfo@gmx.net 69
SV Vaihingen Stuttgart www.sportverein-vaihingen.de Michael Fieles-Kahl Dürrlewangstr. 70 , 70565 Stuttgart 0711-742479 info@sv-vaihingen.de 69
SV Winnenden Winnenden www.judo-winnenden.de Joachim Hojczyk Birkenstr. 14 , 71409 Schwaikheim 07195-53986 j.hojczyk@web.de 71
SVE Bleichstetten St. Johann - Würtingen Christine Boeckhoff Lammstr. 11 , 72813 St. Johann - Würtingen 0176-24746690 chr.boeckhoff@gmx.de 70
TG Biberach 1847 Biberach www.tg-biberach.de Bruno Baltres Weißhauptstr. 23 , 88400 Biberach 07351-12175 bruno.baltres@t-online.de 67
TS Göppingen Göppingen www.turnerschaft-gp.de Hubert Hatwig Kolpingstr. 30 , 73054 Eislingen/Fils 0163-2949029 hubi-x-@hotmail.de 67
TSB Ravensburg Ravensburg www.judo-ravensburg.de Gerolf Müller Am Schlittenberg 9 , 88370 Ebenweiler 07584-91120 07584-91121 67
TSB Schwäbisch Gmünd Schwäbisch Gmünd www.tsbgmuend.de Nikolai Potapenja Silcherstr. 12 , 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd 0176-99261962 potapenja_nikolai@gmx.de 71
TSG 1845 Heilbronn Heilbronn www.tsg-heilbronn-judo.de Michael Messerschmidt Max-von-Laue-Str. 68 , 74081 Heilbronn 07131-6427859 micha.mersserschmidt@web.de 71
TSG 1873 Eislingen Eislingen www.dojo-saidan.de Rainer Burtscher Johann-Jakob-Haid-Weg 4 , 73054 Eislingen 07161/813745 67
TSG Abtsgmuend Abtsgmünd www.tsg-abtsgmuend.de Thomas Meyer Albatrosweg 16 , 73434 Aalen 07366-922085 judotom@t-online.de 71
TSG Backnang Backnang www.judo-backnang.de Alfred Holderle Kurze Str. 17 , 71737 Kirchberg/Murr 07144-36637 07144-81903 alfred.holderle@judo-backnang.de 71
TSG Balingen Balingen www.judo-tsg-balingen.de Günter Schäfer Schramberger Str. 55 , 72336 Balingen 07433-10380 guenter.schaefer-bl@gmx.de 70
TSG Leutkirch Leutkirch www.tsg-leutkirch.de Jürgen Kaczmarek Loystr. 16 , 88299 Leutkirch 0179-6642177 juergen.kaczmarek@web.de 67
TSG Münsingen Münsingen www.tsg-muensingen.de Hans-Peter Hirning Falkenstraße  1 , 72525 Münsingen 07381-8792 hphirning@web.de 70
TSG Oberkirchberg Illerkirchberg www.tsgoberkirchberg.de Friedrich-Wilhelm Adamaszek Schillerstr. 40 , 89171 Illerkirchberg 07346-919380 f-w.adamaszek@t-online.de 67
TSG Öhringen Öhringen www.tsg-oehringen.de Andreas Kraft Burghofstr. 14 , 74629 Pfedelbach Andreaskraft@gmx.de 71
TSG Reutlingen Reutlingen www.tsg-reutlingen.de Botond Draskoczy Klingenhalde 2 , 72770 Reutlingen judo@tsg-reutlingen.de 70
TSG Schwäbisch Hall Schwäbisch Hall www.tsg-sha.de Christian Warnecke Herderweg 4 , 74523 Schwäbisch Hall 0791-53010 0791-53061 cw@softwarehaus-warnecke.de 71
TSGV Albershausen Albershausen www.tsgv-albershausen.de Karin Hoffmann Panoramastraße  58 , 73095 Albershausen 07161-38553 07161-3890549 hoffmann.karinwb@t-online.de 67
TSGV Hattenhofen e.V. Hattenhofen www.tsgv-hattenhofen.de Winfried Weeger Darlehensgasse 8 , 73110 Hattenhofen geschaeftsstell@tsgv-hattenhofen.de 67
TSV Asperg Asperg www.tsv-asperg.de Rolf Petzendorfer Im Osterholz 21 , 71679 Asperg rolf.petzendorfer@gmx.de 69
TSV Bad Saulgau Bad Saulgau www.tsv-badsaulgau.de Gerhard Sturm Liebfrauenstr. 16 , 88348 Bad Saulgau 07581-1649 sturm_gerd@web.de 67
TSV Baltmannsweiler Baltmannsweiler www.judo-baltmannsweiler.de Wolfgang Beyer Frühlingsstr. 12 , 73666 Hohengehren 0160-7020348 wolfgang.beyer3@t-online.de 69
TSV Bernhausen Filderstadt www.tsv-bernhausen.de Florian Klinger Dombasler Str. 8 , 70794 Filderstadt 0711-703596 geschaeftsstell@tsv-bernhausen.de 69
SV Leonberg/Eltingen Leonberg www.judo-in-leonberg.de Denis Kübler Bruckenbachstr. 37 , 71229 Leonberg Judo@SV-Leonbergeltingen.de 69
TSV Erbach Erbach www.judo-erbach.de Andreas Krüger Donauwinkel 4 , 89155 Erbach 07305-927931 info@judo-erbach.de 67
TSV Ertingen Ertingen www.judo-ertingen.de Nadine Richter Eichenweg 7/1 , 88521 Ertingen 07371-44166 zwilling.richter@online.de 67
TSV Freudenstadt Freudenstadt www.judo-freudenstadt.de Stefan Lippert Am Brückle 3 , 78078 Niedereschach 07728-8149848 vorstand@judo-freudenstadt.de 70
TSV Heiningen Heiningen www.tsv-heiningen.de Michael Straub Sielenwangstr. 21/1 , 73344 Gruibingen 0735-185121 67
TSV Höfingen Leonberg-Höfingen www.judo-hoefingen.de Werner Kies Telemannstr. 1 , 71229 Leonberg-Höfingen wernerkiesleonberg@googlemail.com 69
TSV Hüttlingen Hüttlingen www.tsv-huettlingen.de Ronald Weinschenk Hölderlinweg 4 , 73460 Hüttlingen 07361-971964 03212-7011950 judo-huettlingen@gmx.de 71
TSV Künzelsau Künzelsau www.tsv-kuenzelsau.de Ernst Adamaszek Hallstattweg 36 , 74653 Künzelsau 07949-8457 kontakt@tsv-kuenzelsau.de 71
TSV Laichingen Laichingen www.dojo-laichingen.de Lisa Leonhardt Heimweggasse 6 , 89150 Laichingen 07333-954705 lisa-leonhardt@gmx.net 67
TSV Laupheim Laupheim www.tsv-laupheim.de Wilhelm Brück , info@tsv-laupheim.de 67
TSV Leinfelden Leinfelden-Echterdingen www.tsv-leinfelden.de Manfred Wiese Röckenwiesenstr. 10 , 70197 Stuttgart 0711-6572046 0711-6572048 manfred_wiese@t-online.de 69
TSV Meßstetten Meßstetten www.tsv-messstetten.de Helmut Lercher Ebingerstraße  68 , 72469 Meßstetten 07431-61756 hlercher@yahoo.de 70
TSV Undingen Sonnenbühl www.tsv-undingen.com Manuel Hailfinger Kirchbergstraße 10 , 72820 Sonnenbühl 07128-434954 schatzmeister@tsv-undingen.com 70
TSV Rohr 1891 Stuttgart www.tsv-rohr.de Werner Schmidt Schlesierstr. 101 , 72622 Nürtingen 07022-241374 renate.be-sch@gmx.de 69
TSV Schelklingen Schelklingen www.judo-schelklingen.de Silvia Kley Schillerstr. 8 , 89601 Schelklingen 0173-6747409 silvia.kley@judo-schelklingen.de 67
TSV Schwieberdingen Schwieberdingen www.tsv-schwieberdingen.de Fabian Staber Bahnhofstr. 14 , 71701 Schwieberdingen staber@schwieberdingen.info 69
TSV Veringenstadt Veringenstadt www.tsv-veringenstadt.de Werner Hein Rampoldshalde 6 , 72519 Veringenstadt 07577-882 wernerhein2@gmx.de 67
Judo-Team Waldbach Waldbach www.tsv-waldbach.de Joachim Kollmar Schlesierstraße 16 , 74182 Obersulm 07130-20799 j.kollmar@wjv.de 71
TuS Metzingen Metzingen www.tus-metzingen.de Michael Stoll Bachstr. 7 , 72555 Metzingen 0157-88308219 michistoll@yahoo.de 70
TV Altenstadt Geislingen/Steige www.tvaltenstadt.de Thomas Boos Filsstr. 51 , 73312 Geislingen/Steige 07336 8591 tomboos@web.de 67
TV Bopfingen Bopfingen www.tvbopfingen.de Jürgen Neumann Holderweg 2 , 73441 Bopfingen-Unterriffingen 07362-920481 juergenhneumann@web.de 71
TV Cannstatt Stuttgart www.tvcannstatt.de Alexander Hagel Am Schnarrenberg 10 , 70376 Stuttgart 0711-52089460 0711-52089463 a.hagel@mac.com 69
TV Flein Flein www.fleiner-judoka.de Reiner Pimpl , info@fleiner-judoka.de 71
TV Hochdorf Hochdorf www.tvhochdorf.de Thomas Melzer Bachstr. 19 , 73269 Hochdorf 0171-9719934 t.melzer@imstock.de 70
TV Holzheim Göppingen-Holzheim www.budo-tvh.de Thorsten Trautwein-Veit Friedenstr. 7 , 73037 Göppingen-Holzheim 07161-82488 07161-916139 thorsten.trautwein.veit@gmail.com 67
TV Markgröningen Markgröningen www.tv-markgroeningen.de Achim Wach Traminerweg 1 , 71706 Markgröningen 07145-923939 achim.wach@t-online.de 71
TV Mengen Mengen www.tv-mengen.de Manfred Müller Bei der Linde 1 , 88512 Mengen 07572-7632147 judokamueller@aol.com 67
TV Möglingen Möglingen www.tv-moeglingen.de Gerald Stempel Friedrichstrasse 6 , 71696 Möglingen 07141-481609 Gerald.Stempel@t-online.de 71
TV Murrhardt Murrhardt www.tvmurrhardt.de/judo.html Werner Rau Platz am Oberen Tor , 71540 Murrhardt 07192-8000 werner.rau@kskwn.de 71
TV Niederstetten Niederstetten / Oberstetten www.judo-niederstetten.de Uwe Ludewig Hintere Gasse 3 , 97996 Niederstetten / Oberstetten ludewig.uwe@web.de 71
TV Oberndorf Oberndorf www.judo-oberndorf.de Istvan Dwinger Im Dorf 24 , 72175 Dornhan 07423-3664 istvan.dwinger@nexgo.de 70
TV Pinache Pinache www.tvpinache.de Karina Bacher Kaltenbergweg , 75446 Pinache 07041-8118616 karina.bacher@web.de 69
TV Rottenburg Rottenburg www.tv-rottenburg.de Andreas Kroll Seebronner Str. 50 , 72108 Rottenburg 07472-1861 judo@tv-rottenburg.de 70
TV Uhingen Uhingen www.tv-uhingen.de Reiner Weiland Schützenstraße 37 , 73110 Hattenhofen 07164800149 reiner.weiland@web.de 67
TV Unterhausen Lichtenstein www.tv-unterhausen.de Patrick Pertl Hirtenwiese 3 , 72805 Lichtenstein 70
TV Vaihingen/Enz Vaihingen/Enz www.vaihingen-judo.de Ralf Hofmann Walter-de-Pay-Str. 28 , 71665 Vaihingen/Enz 07042-940783 07042-9114234 vorstand@vaihingen-judo.de 69
TV Wiblingen Ulm www.tv-wiblingen.de Stefan Nagel , stefan.nagel@hotmail.de 67
TV Winzingen Donzdorf www.tvwinzingen.de Robert Geiger Rosenstr. 8 , 73072 Donzdorf 07162-203612 07162-203613 arashis@gmx.de 67
VfL Kirchheim Kirchheim u. Teck www.vfl-kirchheim.de Thorsten Heck Öschweg 10 , 73230 Kirchheim / Teck 07021-862594 bt.heck@arcor.de 70
VfL Nagold Nagold www.vfl-nagold.de Clemens Korioth Turmstr. 26 , 72202 Nagold 07452-6050120 judo-nagold@cw-net.de 69
VfL Pfullingen Pfullingen www.judo-vflpfullingen.de Matthias Dietsche Marktstr. 8 , 72793 Pfullingen 07121-79734 07121-79544 info@vfl-pfullingen.de 70
VfL Sindelfingen Sindelfingen www.judosindelfingen.de Andreas Wegner Rudolf-Harbig-Str. 6 , 71063 Sindelfingen 07031-806716 info@judosindelfingen.de 69
SportKultur Stuttgart e.V. Stuttgart www.sportkultur-stuttgart.de SportKultur Stuttgart Geschäftsstelle Kesselstraße 30 , 70327 Stuttgart 0711-422481 0711-4207826 info@sportkultur-stuttgart.de 69
VfL Ulm/Neu-Ulm e.V. Ulm www.judoinulm.de Stefan Nagel , stefan.nagel@hotmail.de 67
VfL Waiblingen Waiblingen www.vfl-waiblingen.de Dieter Schuch Meisenweg 2 , 71334 Waiblingen 0171-9003915 dieter.schuch@vfl-waiblingen.de 69
Judo Dojo One Schwäbisch Gmünd e.V. Schwäbisch Gmünd Hannah Küppershaus Vogelhofstr. 5 , 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd 07171-69920 judogd@web.de 71
TSV Crailsheim Crailsheim www.jjcr.de Dieter Schön Prior-Löß-Weg 5 , 74599 Wallhausen 07955-388157 d_schoen@t-online.de 71
TSV Flacht Flacht-Weissach www.tsv-flacht.de Peter Kmitta Marktstraße 7 , 71254 Ditzingen 07156-1776974 07156-6022249 gretel.kmitta@web.de 69
TSV Scharnhausen Scharnhausen www.tsvscharnhausen.de Uwe Stahlmann Körschtalstr. 32 , 73760 Ostfildern 07158-64607 info@tsvscharnhausen.de 69
TV Bezgenriet Göppingen www.tv-bezgenriet.de Birgit Zauner Waldstr. 22 , 73035 Göppingen info@tv-bezgenriet.de 67
SG Weilimdorf Stuttgart www.sgweilimdorf.de Wolfgang Hägele Solitudestr. 109 , 70499 Stuttgart 0711-861366 weilemer-judo@online.de 69
Württembergischer Judo-Verband Waiblingen www.wjv.de Thomas Schmid Hermann-Hess-Str. 8 , 71332 Waiblingen 07151-561250 t.schmid@wjv.de 72
VFL Stammheim Calw www.vfl-stammheim.de Anna Gerter Riegeläckerstr. 40 , 75365 Calw 07051-9552679 judo@vfl-stammheim.de 70
Turn- und Sportverein Wolfschlugen Wolfschlugen Hartmut Schneider Nürtinger Str. 54 , 72649 Wolfschlugen 70
SV Pattonville e.V. Kornwestheim www.sv-pattonville.de Alexander Melcher John-F.-Kennedy-Allee 8 , 70806 Kornwestheim-Pattonville 07141-5642463 07141-7024417 alexmelcher@gmx.de 69
TSV Beimerstetten Beimerstetten www.tsv-beimerstetten.org Sara Zimmermann Fildeweg 4 , 89179 Beimerstetten judo.beimerstetten@gmx.de 67