Kontakt

Jugend

Referenten - Jugend

Wolfgang Sporer-Miensok

Wolfgang Sporer-Miensok Foto
Jugendvorsitzender/Jugendreferent U15

Römerstr. 41, 73560 Böbingen

Privat: 07173-4800

Mobil: 0151-12451194

E-Mail: w.sporer@wjv.de

Harald Lupp

Harald Lupp Foto
Jugendreferent Mu18

Stettenerstr. 82/1, 73732 Esslingen

Privat: 0711-374392

E-Mail: h.lupp@wjv.de

Selina Lupp

Selina Lupp Foto
Jugendreferentin Fu18

Neckarstraße 71, 73728 Esslingen am Neckar

Mobil: 0176-61342831

E-Mail: s.lupp@wjv.de

Tanja Hehr

Tanja Hehr Foto
Jugendreferentin Fu15

Talstr. 18/1, 74199 Untergruppenbach

Mobil: 0160-5605698

E-Mail: t.hehr@wjv.de

Janina Menz

Janina Menz Foto
Jugendreferentin u10 / u12

Albweg 17, 70794 Filderstadt

Mobil: 0174-4917756

E-Mail: j.menz@wjv.de

Sina Westbomke

Sina Westbomke Foto
Stellvertretende Jugendreferentin u10/u12

Dorfstr. 49, 72074 Tübingen

Privat: 07071-8594691

Mobil: 0176-65941317

E-Mail: s.westbomke@wjv.de

Matthias Baur

Matthias Baur Foto
Jugendreferent Freizeit- und Breitensport

Kärntner Str.70, 70469 Stuttgart

Privat: 0711-8567154

Mobil: 0157-89543192

E-Mail: m.baur@wjv.de

Norbert Schöllhorn

Norbert Schöllhorn Foto
Referent Schulsport

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 10, 75387 Neubulach

Privat: 07053-3652

E-Mail: n.schoellhorn@wjv.de

Lukas Schmohl

Lukas Schmohl Foto
Jugendsprecher

Altenburgerstr. 1, 72622 Nürtingen

Privat: 07022-43757

E-Mail: l.schmohl@wjv.de

Melissa Walter

Melissa Walter Foto
Jugendsprecherin (kommissarisch)

Weinbergstraße 3, 73776 Altbach

Privat: 07153-25334

E-Mail: m.walter@wjv.de