Kontakt

Trainer (ARGE)

Rainer Ehrlich

Rainer Ehrlich Foto
Leistungssportkoordinator

Hermann-Heß-Str. 8, 71332 Waiblingen

Dienstl: 07151561241

Mobil: 01712769061

E-Mail: rainer.ehrlich@judoinbw.de

Wolf Rüdiger Schulz

Wolf Rüdiger Schulz Foto
Leitender Landestrainer BW

Bahnhofstr. 6, 75382 Althengstett

Privat: 0705170320

Mobil: 01724968616

E-Mail: wolf-ruediger.schulz@judoinbw.de

Mirko Grosche

Mirko Grosche Foto
Landestrainer Mu21 BW

Gottlob-Steinmetz Strasse 7, 74223 Flein

Privat: 071311246081

Mobil: 01773606236

E-Mail: mirko.grosche@judoinbw.de

Janos Bölcskei

Janos Bölcskei Foto
Landestrainer Fu21 BW

,

Mobil: 017664934245

E-Mail: janos.boelcskei@judoinbw.de

Beatrix Kästle

Beatrix Kästle Foto
Landestrainerin Mu18 BW

Steigäckerstr. 51, 71672 Marbach

E-Mail: trixi.kaestle@web.de

Rok Kosir

Rok Kosir Foto
Landestrainer Fu18 BW

,

Mobil: 015201974026

E-Mail: rok.kosir@judoinbw.de

Fabian Schley

Fabian Schley Foto
Co Trainer F+Mu18 BW

,

Mobil: 01755068095

E-Mail: fabian.schley@web.de

Thomas Schmid

Thomas Schmid Foto
Landestrainer WJV Mu15

Hermann-Hess-Str. 8, 71332 Waiblingen

Dienstl: 07151-561250

Mobil: 0172-7119971

E-Mail: t.schmid@wjv.de

Mihrisah Tetik

Mihrisah Tetik Foto
Landestrainerin WJV Fu15

,

Privat: 06298-3582

E-Mail: m.tetik@wjv.de